Far Coast’s debut album ‘Outside’ released

After playing the release show with full band at Zukunft, Zurich on Nov 14th, Far Coast’s debut album ‘Ouside’ got released and is up for order. Track listing is as followed:

1. Sunny Afternoon
2. Marrakesh Return
3. Coming Back
4. Wanderlust
5. Dripping
6. Karman Line
7. Outside
8. Between Oceans
9. Purple Sidewalk
10. Waiting