Kyle Avallone
Pre-Order: Last Minute Man (LP)


SKU: TGR013 Categories: ,

Debut album by NYC artist Kyle Avallone, ‘Last Minute Man’ will be released on May 22nd, 2020.

1. Somewhere You Can’t Find Me
2. Savage Song
3. The Haunted Screen
4. I’m Ready
5. Last Minute Man
6. Borrowed Spell
7. Born A Bastard
8. Cruise Control
9. Take Me Away